Skip to main content
Northeast Missouri Library Service

Holiday Hours (All Branches)

Library Holiday Hours (All Branches)

2022 - All branches are closed on the following holidays

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1: CLOSED

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17: CLOSED

President's Day
Monday, February 21: CLOSED

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30: CLOSED

Independence Day
Monday, July 4: CLOSED

Labor Day
Monday, September 5: CLOSED

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11: CLOSED

Thanksgiving
Thursday-Friday, November 24-25: CLOSED

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24: Closing early at Noon

Christmas
Monday, December 26:CLOSED

New Year's Eve
Saturday, December 31: Closing early at Noon

Search for Library Materials

Search for Library Materials Button

Missouri Libraries 2 Go Button

Newest Resources!

VetNow Button

Book Connections Button

News